Murrel Fish curry recipe || Bengali Fish curry

Hello friends, today I cooked Murrel fish. This fish I cooked with cauliflower. And I am sharing this recipe with you today.

Ingredients:

  • 1 Murrel fish.
  • 1 cauliflower.
  • 3 potatoes.
  • 2 onions and 1 garlic.
  • 6 raw chillies.
  • Panchphoron.
  • Mustard oil.
  • 3 tablespoons salt.
  • 3 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Murrel fish


Cauliflower


Potatoes


Onions and 1 Garlic


Raw chillies

Methods:

Step 01:
First, cut the fish, wash it with water and put it in a container.

Step 02:
Cut the cauliflower, wash it with water and put it in a container.

Step 03:
I peel the potatoes. After peeling, cut and wash with water and put in a container.

Step 04:
Peel an onion and grate it. After peeling, cut the onion and put it in a bowl with the peeled garlic.

Step 05:
Sprinkle salt and turmeric on the cut fish.

Step 06:
I fry the fish well and put it in a pot.

Step 07:
I put the potatoes in a frying pan.

Step 08:
Fry the onion and garlic well and put them in a bowl.

Step 09:
I put the cut cauliflowers in a frying pan.

Step 10:
Slightly fry Panchphoron in a pan.

Step 11:
Serve with fried potatoes, cauliflower, onion, garlic and raw chilli Panchphoron. Add salt and turmeric.

Step 12:
Mix all the fried ingredients together.

Step 13:
After mixing, add water in it. When the water boils a little, I put the fried fish in it. I wait 10 minutes for the curry to taste good. When the curry is done, I turn off the stove and sprinkle some fried spice powder on it.

Step 14:
I put some fish curry in a pot to eat.

THANK YOU:))

Sort:  

This looks delicious!

Very tasty to eat.