Sort:  

Ah sorry! I got it wrong.
Yes, I do use Hive Keychain but face this problem.

Tested again by signing out of all other keychains and using only Hive Keychain (as I'm simultaneously signed into many keychains). But sadly, It doesin't work for me. Is it working for you?

Apologies for your experience but we do not seem to have any issues with using either Hivesigner or Hive Keychain to login/use the site.

Well, it's not just your front-end but I get this problem with other scot tribes too ...except leofinance. But may be, it's because leofinance has got rid of this condenser and has got its own.

Dunno what changed as everything was working well at my end a few months back. Anyway, thanks for your feedback!

We'll pass on the feedback and mention it to the devs on the tribes server.

Thanks for all your help!
The new version release of Keychain has solved this problem for me.

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

That's quite strange! I'm experiencing this problem for over a month now and I thought the problem was somewhere at your end. Now I'd need to find out what's wrong at my end.

Thanks for confirming, btw!