Hydroponic Herb Garden!

Throughout history, people have spanned continents to make their food flavorful. Heck, that's half the reason Columbus came to America. My friends and I have tried a lot to grow herbs with surprisingly little success. It's kinda disheartening really, how easily some folks grow things that we can't seem to figure out. Oh well, I'm trying something new.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hello, good evening, what an interesting machine! You will surely get good results, because if everything is dosed, it is quite likely that the plants will have all their requirements covered.

Your post is very good, however I proceed to mute it in the Foodies Bee Hive community, because although you make allusion in the text of herbs to make food more delicious, its content is typical of communities like Hive Garden or Agricultural Mindset, I invite you to visit them and see that there, this type of content, would be ideal.

Happy new year 2022. Best regards.

Fooey, sorry for not being applicable! I thought to put it in the herbal hive community, but I like to keep that one more for medicinals. Noted, I appreciate the support and direction! 💚

Any pointers for future posts? As someone that likes food and grows a fair bit of it, I'd like to post relevant content in your community there.

Loading...

You can also share your food growing posts in the Natural Medicine community, and there is also a vegan community, for strictly vegan recipes or reviews: Plant Power (Vegan).

I thought NM had kinda faded out into hive garden and herbal hive? The vegan communities wouldn't like me much, I'm closer to carnivore.

Maybe I should make a carnivore community to balance it out...