You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift (Snack) From Kanazawa, Japan 🇯🇵

😃Thank you. It was a lovely gift indeed. Very thoughtful of my friend. I like that after the sweets have finished, origami can be made/ done. It’s almost like getting a snack with a toy.

oh, I am tempted now to stand up from the screen and go search in the kitchen for some sweets but I will not find such cute things as you had

Haha! Don’t worry. I’m lucky to have gotten those. Maybe my friend knew my snack cupboard was empty. Who told her? 😂😂
I think you’ll have more options. 😉🥳

Sort:  

I indeed went to the kitchen. Found some snacks 🤦🏻‍♀️ (it's midnight here, well, passed already) Not a good decision to go there and eat at this time 🤣
At least, I washed the plates too 😂

That sounds really cool, a snack with a toy :))

😂😂You’re funny.
You’ll have a good night’s rest. Lol

:D
I had, I slept like a baby though it was a short night... Had to wake up early today😴

😃Widhing you a great and productive day. 🎶