Sort:  

Hahaha so I enjoyed the green tea and ginger tea before and like latte in my coffee. I would say that all those flavors were well combined. Not that one flavor was stronger than the other. The only "strong" thing I had to get used to was the amount of sweet 🙈.

Oh, did you ever have (boiled) milk with honey? I had it a long time ago, because I read somewhere that it helps with a good night's sleep. That was really delightful.

!ENGAGE 10

Don’t think I’ve tried boiled milk and honey. Have I? Did it really make you sleep well? I know that chamomile tea is good for that as well.
I can imagine the matcha was sweet. The combination of flavors sound good.

I didn't drink it for the good rest though and can't remember haha. I was just curious about the taste.

Haha!! I was just ready to drink up some for good sleep. 😂😂

Let me know what you think 😊 haha