You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stackin the leaning tower of... Ground beef.

My mouth is watering. I don't know what's wrong with me. I have been a vegetarian for decades, but sometimes meat is just appealing, you know? You sure make it look good. I have to confess I occasionally take a bit out of my partner's juicy steak too. Moderation is good for the soul! Many vegetarians would be appalled by me. Well, if I am not upsetting someone...

Sort:  

Hahaha that's hilarious :D

Thanks for stopping by 😁 I know the feeling . I tried being vegetarian once for a very, very short time. Turns out bacon is impossible for me to resist.

And beef,and pork...well guess I mean meat.

Taking anything too seriously is bad for the health and the head. As long as you can be happy with you, It's a win.

I know several vegetarians who are vegetarian except bacon. Ha! Others would be appalled I suppose.