Fried beef with masala

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

Hi friend, how are you all? I hope you are all very well. Today I will talk to you about an interesting thing.Last night we all had a little different kind of arrangement together. Since it is Eid-ul-Azha. There is a lot of meat at home during this Eid. We all tried to eat a little different food together. And that's what I'll share with you.


We've all eaten a lot of meat recipes, roast beef, tanned fried meat, and so on.So we all thought that today we will eat different recipes of meat, so we searched on YouTube in many ways to find out what can be eaten with beef and found a recipe that is beef chop.I first took the meat out of the fridge, cut it a little thin, washed it well and added different types of spices to it. Plus I added hot spices to make it taste better. So then I marinated it for quite a while.
After about two hours I fried them, put a lot of oil in the pan, heated the oil a little, then I fried the meat little by little .We made parota to eat with it. So I used to make flour to make parota, then I made some yeast by making rounds. Then I made them and fried them .With the beef fried and read, I mixed the sauce and ate it, it tasted a lot.
Honestly, the food that everyone eats together tastes a little more, the taste is more fun.We organize such events from time to time. I will definitely try to share all the arrangements with you. Until then, you all take care of yourself. Keep it good. Stay healthy.
"Thanks everyone."
IMG_20200804_21285501.jpeg
IMG_20200804_21300201.jpeg
IMG_20200804_164229_101.jpeg
IMG_20200804_16430901.jpeg
IMG_20200804_19565501.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hiramoni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png