💢Satee Apaleh Lunch On Tuesday 💫



Good evening hive friends, how are you all, I hope you are always healthy....

good evening all hive friends, best wishes to all of us, good luck always in being creative so that it can be useful for many people, thank you very much friends who have participated and give me support. so on this occasion I will share my content or story tonight, hopefully it can be useful for many people.


**On this occasion I would like to share a little information about yesterday, Tuesday, April 16 2024 in Gandapura, Gandapuran sub-district, Bireun district, yesterday when I was at the animal market there, my friend and I ate together first because the clock showed 14: 26 It was almost too late for us to eat and we were very hungry and my friend and I ordered 2 portions of whatever satay was there and we ate very tasty and satisfied.**



*When we were eating satee, the cat also saw us eating satee and I gave him one full of dangin satee and I was very impressed with the very beautiful cat, after that we went home in a hurry because there were people waiting for us after we came home from there.*****




I can see that the way this apaleh satee is made or made really tastes delicious and the price is very affordable for the local community, this apaleh satee has been very popular since the beginning and now many branches have been opened for people working in rice fields, gardens, livestock, civil servants, and others so that they can eat at any time, the time and place are always open for hungry people, like us returning from the animal market, we immediately had lunch and after that we went home in peace.





That's all I can say tonight where there are mistakes and awkwardness in the words or taste that I share, please forgive me because there is much more to learn in the procedure for writing words or pictures

#photographylovers
#wildfood
#amazingnature
#photography
#foodies

Greetings from @imam-samudra
thank you and wassalam....

PicturePhotography
Photographer@imam-samudra
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A20s
Categoryfoodiesbee
LocationAceh indonesia

My name is mamfaluty, year of birth 28 October 1985 and I joined the hive blog 18 December 2021, the name I use in the hive blog @imam-samudra, I was suggested by my friend to join to build communication and socialization relationships with friends on my beloved blog This mode that I use in this blog is more about photography of views of the universe or motivational photography of the surrounding environment.

img_0.4915357235738023.jpg

logo4_20_65041.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @imam-samudra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge