Foody Memories

Today I'm going to share some beautiful pictures of food shots which I clicked when I made it. First of all I'm going to share the picture of cake which I made for my son. That's why I made A on it because his name starts with alphabet A. At that time I didn't have enough things to decorate the cake so I used chocolate to decorate with some strawberries which you see in the pictures below. I also used alphabet A letter lamp which uses a battery. I also used artificial rose patterns to decorate the table. Have a look.

This one is the closeup picture of cake. I clicked it at the time of decorations so forget about the mess around the cake.

Here is another one with different angle.

Now I am going to share the images of a drink which I made myself. It is actually a fruit milkshake in which I added ice cream. If you are trying to make a different milkshake, then add some ice cream in it. You can taste the difference.

Another one...

Now I'm going to share the picture of macroni which was made by my sister when I visited my home country. It was simple but delicious as you can see in the picture.

In the image below you can see pizza. This pizza was made by me. The different and colourful capsicums enhanced the flavour and the appearance of every dish especially pizza.

Now I am going to share the pictures of chicken skewers which I made for dinner.

These were just random plagues which I clicked and saved it in my gallery. I thought you would like it.

See you soon insha Allah. Have a lovely week ahead.

Sort:  

Looks like a good evening spent with some delicious food for dinner. The cake decorations are lovely 🌹

Congratulations @introvert-dime! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I am a pizza lover. Thanks for sharing. Maybe after this I will eat again. 😃

Milkshake 🍨🧀
You're too good in your food :)

Hi @introvert-dime

Please read our community rules, especially number 3.

Thank you.