Cheesy Shrimp and Garlic Dynamite 🌶️

We made cheesy peppers stuffed with cheese and shrimp and garlic.
The first time I made this with fried chicken and cheese but I think this time I think I made it more flavorful.

☘️ Ingredients:
🌶️ Dynamite chili pepper
They are called long green chili peppers or “siling haba”
🌶️ cheddar cheese
You could probably try your other favorite cheese too! Maybe mozzarella? Yum!
🌶️ 6 pieces raw shrimp shrimp
🌶️ 4 cloves garlic or more
🌶️ salt and pepper (to taste)
🌶️ Cooking oil

Instructions:

💚 STUFFING
First is to secure your stuffing is flavorful and cooked. I cooked the shrimp in garlic.
💚 CUT & STUFF THE PEPPER
Cut the chili in half and take out the seeds.
Stuff it with the sliced cheese and shredded shrimp.
💚 FRY THEM
Fry and cook the chili on all sides.

Last step
🌶️ENJOY🌶️

Here are some pics 💭

IMG_4180.jpeg

IMG_4181.jpeg

IMG_4182.jpeg

🍓🍓🍓
Thank you so much!
Been a while ✅

Sort:  

Ese picantico rico me llegó a mis papilas gustativas

Waaaa jaja!
Es muy delicioso amiga 🌶️🌶️🌶️💭