Comiendo sabroso🤭//Eating tasty🤭

in Foodies Bee Hivelast month

Un Desayuno sencillo
Ahi dias con los que uno se levanta con ganas de cocinar y hoy fue uno de ellos que hasta dije "Debo tomar una foto que provoque"

A balanced and simple breakfast
There are days when you wake up wanting to cook and today was one of them that I even said "I must take a photo that provokes"

Aunque no voy a dar un tutorial paso a paso de la realización de la comida ya que lo hice con la intención de mostrar solo un poco para irme incluyendo poco a poco a la comunidad y luego ir subiendo recetas de mi gusto ,inventadas ,uno que otra cosa que quiera experimentar

Estoy empezando un emprendimiento de postres y cada dia estoy aprendiendo recetas ,tecnicas y espero poder tener el gusto de ir publicando mis avance

Pero por ahora solo muestro este rico desayuno que prepare y como básicamente vivo sola con mis hijos ,tampoco es que conocinare grandes cantidades 🤭

Although I am not going to give a step-by-step tutorial on making the food since I did it with the intention of showing just a little to gradually include the community and then upload recipes of my taste, invented, one that something else you want to experience

I am starting a dessert business and every day I am learning recipes and techniques and I hope to have the pleasure of publishing my progress.

But for now I only show this delicious breakfast that I prepared and since I basically live alone with my children, it's not like I will know large quantities 🤭

Yo aprovecho todo lo del pollo asi que primordial le saque su aceite

I take advantage of everything from the chicken so it is essential to remove the oil.

Y con ese mismo aceite sofrio la cebollita, el ajo que es lo que tenia a la mano en ese momento .

And with that same oil I sautéed the onion, the garlic, which is what I had on hand at that moment.

Y bueno coloque mi pollo condimentado para que se fuera preparando

And well, I placed my seasoned chicken so that it could be prepared.

Y por lado hice los huevos las arepitas y la ensalda algo muy basico muy sencillo por eso no quise hacer un paso a paso siento para hacerles un paso a paso debo hacerles una receta innovadora algo que de verdad llegue mas detalles☺️☺️ pero para empezar todo es bueno

And on the other hand, I made the eggs, the arepitas and the salad, something very basic, very simple, that's why I didn't want to do a step by step, I feel to make you a step by step I must make you an innovative recipe, something that really provides more details☺️☺️ but to start everything it's good

Por aqui paso vallesweet 🍭festin de sabores🍭 con mucho cariño
Mi Instagram Festindesabores406 estoy empezando ☺️🍭