You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too many Garden Cucumbers? Try Braised Cucumber Recipe - "Schmorgurke"

in Foodies Bee Hive • 2 years ago

I have to try this! We usually only use cucumber for salad and that's why this dish seems very interesting to me. Very well explained recipe and very nice photos. They make me hungry! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you glad you like it.
Yes the same here, always salad, I love curcumber salad. But some years ago we found this recipe and its really nice. You can adjust the taste by choosing more or less dill. !ALIVE

@jelenaa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.