You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another "Kitchen Sink" Pizza

I bet mine would be better. 😎
What I can't seem to find, hence wanting to try crust from scratch next time, is a crust that is very light, very thin and crunchy.
Years ago when in High School, there was a Pizza Inn in a nearby town.
That was the first Restaurant Pizza I'd ever had, and I remember the Thin Crust version being very thin, crunchy like a Soda Cracker, and I loved it.
Glad you liked my offering @mistural

Sort:  

I bet mine would be better.

Wait until I made my own homemade pizza, I'll definitely tag whenever I want to make the post

That was the first Restaurant Pizza I'd ever had, and I remember the Thin Crust version being very thin, crunchy like a Soda Cracker, and I loved it.

What a lovely memory, I'm glad you took your time to respond back 🤗😁

Thank you!