Foodies First EGGCITING CUSTARD CONTEST! - Postre de Pascua, instantáneo./Easter dessert, instant.

An instant dessert

I am attending this contest at the invitation of @britandjossie. I really appreciate it.
I had not planned to make a dessert today, so I had to improvise and believe me, it was not bad

image.png

Easter dessert, instant./Postre de Pascua, instantáneo

The photograph shows the result, let's see the steps.

I used an apple tart as a base. It was my dessert for today:

image.png

I covered it with cream and then added some chocolate eggs that I bought for my nephews, when they come to visit me.

image.png

image.png

As you can see, at the moment is prepared. It can also be mounted on chocolate cookies or other sweet base.

image.png

Myself, thinking of eating dessert

A pleasure to share with you this instant dessert


Note: The photos are my property as well as the paragraph separators.


THANK YOU FOR READING AND RATING THIS PUBLICATION
image.png

Sort:  

Yum! I love apple tart! Thank you for your entry!!!

It was delicious

Se ve bien rico.
A mí me encantan los dulces
con crema fría.

Este quedó rico

The food was so awesome to see thanks beautiful post.