You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Day Celebration

Looks like an awesome spread and the Prime rib looks perfect for my taste (a little on the rare side)! You must have spent all day on this, so was this for your sorority sisters cause I know you're the sharing type!

Always, with love and Gratitude 🤗🌺 and 💞

Sort:  

Yep, and for you too!!!
There are two of them who aren't married yet. They seem not to want to marry, hahaha!
If we lived close to each other... I love to cook!
Yeah, the prime rib is cooked to perfection!!
Have a beautiful day, and hugs and kisses 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

And hold the horse radish. 🐴

Horseradish Clears the Sinuses and I Love the Burn !! @kerrislravenhill

A good Spiced Rum would do that for me. ☠️ @stokjockey

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.