Chard burger (ENG/ESP)

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg

Most people love a hamburger, I would bet that it is one of the most famous fast foods worldwide, who does not like a hamburger with double meat and cheese, I confess that the first time I eat one I was 21 years old and pregnant, my mother as a child never liked to give my sister and me junk food, healthy food is carried in the genes (at my age I have never eaten pork or its derivatives), I was vegetarian because I was against animal abuse, I was for 10 years, but when I got pregnant I could not control my cravings, the first one was fried chicken haha everything smelled like chicken, that was what I wanted the most, that was the opening to my early carnivore relapse, I wanted to try a hamburger in a fast food stand (without bacon or ham), I can only say that I loved it, from there I just wanted to eat it all the time.

A la mayoría de las personas les encanta una hamburguesa es más apostaría a que es una de las comidas rápidas más famosa a nivel mundial, a quien no le gusta una hamburguesa con doble carne y queso , les confieso que la primera vez que yo comí una tenía 21 años y estaba embarazada, mi madre de pequeña nunca le gusto darnos a mi hermana y a mi comida chatarra, lo de comida saludable se lleva en los genes ( a mi edad nunca he consumido cerdo ni sus derivados) , era vegetariana porque estaba en contra del maltrato animal, lo fui por 10 años, pero al quedar embarazada no podía controlar los antojos, el primero fue de pollo frito jaja todo me olía a pollo era lo que mas deseaba, ese fue el abrebocas a mi pronta recaída carnívora, quise probar una hamburguesita en un puesto de comida rápida (sin tocineta ni jamón), solo puedo decir que me encanto , de allí solo me provocaba comerla a cada rato.

MDMD.jpg

Now I have a different lifestyle, where I care about my health and therefore everything I eat, for my intense training I must ensure that I consume all possible proteins, that my meals are balanced and well proportioned, between vegetables, lean fats, protein and natural carbohydrates, since 3 years ago I changed my diet completely, I no longer consume refined sugars, I do not consume refined sugars, artificial carbohydrates or processed oils, and it is not that I deny my body the sugar because I get it from fruits, the carbohydrates I use the natural ones potato ocumo yam banana (with these natural carbs I am fuller because I can eat more than 1 cup of rice or pasta), the oil I consume natural fats from avocado or nuts, and for everything else there is the air fryer.

Mi estilo de vida ahora es diferente, me preocupa mi salud y por ende todo lo que como, por mi intenso entrenamiento debo asegurarme de consumir todas las proteínas posibles, que mis comidas sean balanceadas y bien proporcionada, entre vegetales grasas magras proteína y carbohidratos naturales, desde hace 3 años cambie mi alimentación por completo, ya no consumo azucares refinados, ni carbohidratos artificiales, ni aceites procesados, y no es que le niego a mi cuerpo el azúcar porque lo saco de las frutas, los carbohidratos uso los naturales papa ocumo ñame plátano ( con estos carbs naturales quedo más llena porque puedo comer más que 1 taza de arroz o pasta), el aceite consumo grasas naturales del aguacate o frutos secos, y para todo lo demás existe la freidora de aire.

f3.jpg

Making this burger for me has been the best, as rich as it looks it tastes, to make it you only need: Ground black pulp completely lean, tomato lettuce paisa cheese or low fat (in my case I put it to gratin with the meat ), julienne onions caramelized with honey and avocado that can not miss, and the protagonists of this recipe are the chard as lids, I put them in the steamer 5 min before finishing to assemble the burgers, and the final touch and madness is the yogurt sauce with a pinch of lemon garlic scallion and ginger. It's completely healthy perfect for an easy to make dinner delicious and nutritious.

Hacer esta hamburguesa para mi ha sido lo mejor, así de rica como se ve sabe, para hacerla solo necesitas: Pulpa negra molida completamente magra, tomate lechuga queso paisa o bajo en grasa (en mi caso yo lo puse a gratinar con la carne ), cebollas en julianas caramelizadas con miel y el aguacate que no puede faltar, y las protagonistas de esta receta son las acelgas como tapas, las coloco en la vaporera 5 min antes de terminar de armar las hamburguesas, y el toque final y de locura es la salsa de yogurt con una pizca de limón ajo cebollín y jengibre. Es completamente saludable perfecto para una cena fácil de hacer delicioso y nutritivo.

f.jpg

f2.jpg

In my house I usually make two meals because my baby although she eats very well and likes chard, she is very Venezuelan and loves arepas more than anything, so this time she asked me to make her an arepa filled with butter, cheese and tuna salad, you can see by her excited face how much she enjoys this meal. For the arepas I used corn flour, tomato, onion, lettuce, a can of tuna, grated cheese and yogurt sauce to complement this delicious meal to please my big girl's craving. Of course this last one has a little more calories, because of the corn flour if you want to convert it into something completely natural it would be best to make the oatmeal arepa (although oatmeal is a carbohydrate it is less processed and provides more benefits than flour) also be careful in the schedule and portions you eat, if you have oat flakes you can pulverize it in the blender and that fast you have your oatmeal completely natural without using corn flour and thus take advantage of more protein and vegetables that you are going to use. Completely healthy and easy to make, excellent for a delicious dinner out of the ordinary. Which of the two recipes would you make at home?

En mi casa normalmente hago dos comidas porque mi nena a pesar de que come muy bien y le gusta la acelga, es muy venezolana y le encantan las arepas más que nada , así que en esta ocasión me pidió que le hiciera una arepa rellena de mantequilla queso y ensalada de atún, podrán ver por su cara de emoción cuanto disfruta esta comida. Para las arepas utilice Harina de Maíz, tomate cebolla lechuga una lata de atún , queso llanero rallado y salsa de yogurt para complementar esta deliciosa comida para complacer el antojo de mi niña grande . Claro esta ultima tiene un poquito más de calorías, por la harina de maíz si la quieres convertir en algo completamente natural lo mejor sería que hicieras la arepa de harina de avena ( aunque la avena es carbohidrato es menos procesado y aporta más beneficios que la harina) cuidado también en el horario y las porciones que comes , si tienes avena en hojuela la puedes pulverizar en la licuadora y así de rápido tienes tu harina de avena completamente natural sin necesidad de utilizar harina de maíz y así aprovechas mayor las proteínas y los vegetales que vas a usar. Completamente sano y fácil de hacer excelente para una cena rica y fuera de lo común y lo normal. ¿Cuál de las dos recetas harías en tu casa ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @kfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!