Yesterday lunch homemade egg mayonnaise rolls

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took of some delicious homemade egg mayonnaise roll they was delicious I really enjoyed eating and preparing them
kgakakillerg original content

Ingredients used

Fresh roll's

Butter

Eggs

Mayonnaise

Spring onions

Onion

Green and red peppers

Salt and pepper

Tomatoes

kgakakillerg original content

How to prepare

Step one boil some eggs while there boiling cut up some spring onion green and red peppers and tomatoes and onion

Now cut the rolls open butter them

Once the eggs are ready mash them up then add the peppers onions spring onions

Add a bit of salt and pepper some mayonnaise on top of that give it a good mix up

Add to the roll's and it should look a little something like this

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the final photograph I took of yesterday's lunch

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis