Try this recipe: chicken and potato lasagna !!!

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends!
Today I propose you a delicious and original recipe! This is a chicken lasagna that will surprise your guests! It prepares in no time and is fantastic!
This recipe is so easy and delicious that you won't be able to do without it for your dinner.
Try this amazing recipe and let me know in the comments if you liked it
Have a nice day, my friends!
The koala chef approves !!!

Ingredients:
5 chicken steaks, about 600 grams
3 medium potatoes, about 400 grams
a pinch of coarse salt
a pinch of fine salt
a pinch of pepper
50 grams of butter
20 grams of white flour
200 grams of milk
1/2 cup of breadcrumbs

cooking time: 30 min at 180 °

My friends, if you enjoyed this video, you can help grow the channel:

Rate the video! 👍 - I will be very happy and I will help the development of the channel.

WRITE A COMMENT or ask me a question about the recipe. I will be more than happy to answer you.

📢 You can also share this video with your friends on social networks to let them know which dish you want to cook next.

Subscribe to the channel, activate the bell to not miss a new video with quick and tasty recipes.

Thank you for your time!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I commented on the YouTube version of this again, @koalachef - please reply to me over there to confirm you own this content. Thanks!

Thanks for the reply, @koalachef - I'm submitting your account for verification now and happy Hiving!

Screenshot 2022-02-26 at 15-52-04 Try this recipe chicken and potato lasagna .png