HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME🎂🍰😁

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IMG-bc69739c787d76beaf31c7526a18517c-V.jpg

IMG-52ad10df171b8ccfd3fee4faaa61e09e-V.jpg

IMG-e473549fd82e07c0ca3a273ed95ec102-V.jpg

It was a surprise cake from someone so special. I had never tasted Red Velvet flavour till now but I felt in love with its taste. Everyone including my family loved its aesthetic design and taste. Relatives got jealous of it😁😂. The rose flower used is real not an artificial one made from plastic or clothes😄. Overall I had the best birthday this year, an unexpected one eventhough I missed my long distance girlfriend.

received_458223815170973.jpeg

I celebrated my birthday with my family and some of my girlfriends. We prepared fried prawn, papad, pulau (flavoured rice), paneer, mushroom, potato pickle, masyaura choila, chicken meat🙂.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Happy Birthday!! :)) 🎉

Thank you @ewkaw for the wish and for the upvote. A perfect birthday gift for me here on Hive.

You're very welcome :)
Have an awesome day there!

Many happy returns of the day. Stay blessed 😊❤️

Happy birthday to you, your cake looks really beautiful. Red velvet is a nice choice for a surprise birthday cake, it's taste is truly worth it. Not sure if I have exhausted my wine calls but lets try. !wine

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.