Food blog : Mr. Brown Café

img_5554.heic

At noon today, my friends and I went to Mr. Brown Café for lunch. The original price of this set is NT$ 310, but because I buy one get one free, I only spent NT$ 155, which is much cheaper.

img_5555.heic

The set menu includes pasta, soup and drinks. I chose Bolognese for the pasta. The soup is mushroom soup and the drink is a latte.

img_5556.heic

The pasta was good, the portion was not much, but it was ok, the mushrooms in the soup were only a little bit, which was a small drawback, while the latte tasted good and delicious.

Overall, these are a good deal for NT$155, but I wouldn't want to try them without the buy one get one free.

If you happen to have a buy one get one free event in the future, you can try it.

price : 4/5
tasting score : 3/5
total score : 3.5/5


↓↓↓ My other posts ↓↓↓

Food blog : Brownie Cake

Food blog : Curry Rice

Food blog : Pizza