You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate-"Topocho" Banana Cake

in Foodies Bee Hive8 months ago

Nunca imaginé una torta realizada con topocho y además chocolate, eres creativa en la cocina, como consejo es preferible no comer nada de harina de trigo ya que si no se tolera bien el gluten es mejor cambiarlo por avena. Saludos y bendiciones

Sort:  

Oat flakes are a great ally in my kitchen, sure! I use Avelina which are gluten free, btw, which is a relief for my celiac friends as many brands can't guarantee their flakes aren't contaminated with gluten.

Anyway, I've made peace with gluten, as it's even in my shampoo, but I do use it like 80% less than before; I hope I never turn allergic to it because I do love pita 😁🙈

Thanks a lot for dropping by and for your wise words, @liyuxiexie!