You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Indian Delicacy - Batata Wada

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello friend @nainaztengra. For some reason the images of the step by step are not seen with Ecency, I tried with Peakd and indeed all of them are seen. I don't know why that will happen.

Hey I get what you're saying about missing your food when you travel. The species of Indian food make them very different from any other. Here in Venezuela, we like to eat spicy, of course not everyone. But more than adding many spicy spices, we usually buy "spicy" in bottles so that everyone can add it to the food. But in my house, all my brothers, except the youngest, my parents, my husband and even my son and I eat spicy food, although not always.

Yes, I haven't been able to make the recipe yet but I have it in mind. have a nice day! 😎😉