[ENG/ESP]Preparing Chupe for the first time // Preparando Chupe por primera vez

in Foodies Bee Hive3 months ago

IMG-20240129-WA0018.jpg

Versión Inglés

Happy and blessed day, my dear friends who love good food, how are you? Hoping you are well and enjoying excellent health and grateful to God for a new day.

Today I have the pleasure of sharing with you a delicious recipe that I am making for the first time, I had always wanted to make it, but I have not been able to put all the ingredients together since the original recipe uses cream, milk or cream and in fact this version that I am making, neither .has it. A few days ago, talking to a friend, she told me that it won't complicate my life and that I should replace it with powdered milk. I'll tell you how to prepare this exquisite Chupe.

IMG-20240129-WA0023.jpg

ngredients:

  • 1 chicken breast
  • 2 butter spoons
  • 1 dehydrated cube
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 1 stalk of leek garlic
  • 1 onion stalk on branch
  • 4 sweet peppers
  • 1 onion
  • 3 potatoes
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 can of shelled corn
  • 1 sprig of cilantro
  • 2 tablespoons of milk powder
  • 100g semi-hard cheese
  • 1 1/2 liter of water

20240129_150340.jpg

Preparation:

We start by cutting 1 onion, 1 stalk of joint garlic, 1 stalk of onion into branches, 4 sweet peppers and 2 cloves of garlic into small cubes, then fry in 2 tablespoons of butter for two minutes.

Live Collage_20241310256506.jpg

Then add 1 and 1/2 liters of water and let the chicken breast cook until cooked, then remove the breast and shred, reserving a cup of the broth.

Live Collage_202413101058986.jpg

Then add the chopped potatoes and carrots to the pot, followed by the shredded chicken, let cook until the carrots and potatoes are soft.

Live Collage_202413101549515.jpg

Then to the broth that we have reserved, add 2 tablespoons of powdered milk, beat very well and pour into the preparation, let it cook for a few more minutes.

Live Collage_202413102027393.jpg

Test if the salt is good and then add the shelled corn, stir, lower the heat and add finely chopped cilantro.

Live Collage_20241310264798.jpg

As a final touch, cut cubes of semi-hard cheese, plate and enjoy this exquisite recipe.

20240129_163912.jpg

I tell you that everyone in my house loved it, I thought one of my daughters wasn't going to like it, but she surprised me when she told me if mommy is delicious I'm going to have it, even my mom asked me for the recipe, as they say for the student surpassing the teacher hahaha.

IMG-20240129-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20240129-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20240129-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240129-WA0028.jpg

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate


English Español (Click here!)

Buenos dias, mis queridos amigos amantes de la buena comida, como están? Esperando se encuentren bien y disfrutando de excelente salud y agradecido a Dios por un nuevo día.

Hoy me complace compartir con ustedes una deliciosa receta que estoy haciendo por primera vez, siempre había querido hacerla, pero no lograba juntar todos los ingredientes ya que la receta original lleva crema de leche o nata y de hecho esta versión que hice tampoco la lleva, hace unos días conversando con una amiga me dijo que me complicará la vida y la sustituyera con leche en polvo ya les cuento como prepare este exquisito Chupe.

Ingredientes:

  • 1 pechuga de pollo
  • 2 cucharadas de mantequilla
  • 1 cubito deshidratado
  • 2 dientes de ajo
  • 1 tallo de ajo porro
  • 1 tallo de cebolla en rama
  • 4 ajíes dulces
  • 1 cebolla
  • 3 papas
  • 1 zanahoria
  • 1 lata de maíz desgranado
  • 1 rama de cilantro
  • 2 cucharadas de leche en polvo
  • 100grs de queso semi duro
  • 1 1/2 litro de agua

Preparación:

Comenzamos cortando 1 cebolla, 1 tallo ajo porro, 1 tallo cebolla en ramas 4 ajíes dulces y 2 dientes de ajo en cuadritos pequeños, luego sorfreir en 2 cucharadas de mantequilla por dos minutos.

Luego agregar 1 y 1/2 litro de agua y la pechuga de pollo dejar cocinar hasta que esté cocida, luego retirar la pechuga y esmechar, reservar una taza del caldo.

Luego agregar a la olla las papas y la zanahoria picaditas, seguidamente del pollo esmechado, dejar cocinar hasta que la zanahoria y las papas estén suaves.

Luego al caldo que tenemos reservado, agregar 2 cucharadas de leche en polvo, batir muy bien y verter en la preparación, dejar cocinar por unos minutos más.

Probar si esta bien de sal y luego añadir el maíz desgranado revolver , bajar del fuego y agregar cilantro bien picadito.

Como toque final cortar cubos de queso semi duro, emplatar y degustar de esta exquisita receta.

Les cuento que a todos en mi casa les encanto, pensé que a una de mis hijas no le iba a gustar, pero me sorprendió cuando me djjo si mami esta rico me la voy a tomar, hasta mi mamá me pidió la receta, como dicen por el alumno superando al maestro jajajaaa.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, this looks really delicious. Thank you for sharing the recipe, I have to try this

Wow me encanta el emplatado final, se ve muy apetitoso , estas son las recetas que reconfortan el cuerpo y el alma, gracias por compartir con nosotros 😊

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @edwing357 on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.