Sort:  

You can't always make !PIZZAs when you are busy or already too hungry! 😆😅

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Ah thank you so much. I wanna eat pizza right now 🙂😂

I don't know how much !PIZZA I could give right now, but I would try typing !PIZZA !PIZZA !PIZZA! 🍕🍕🍕😅

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you so much. I hope one day I can do you a favor too. 🙏😊

To distribute !PIZZA, you need to have 20 of them on your Hive Engine wallet. 🍕 To distribute !LUV, you need to hold 10 of them on your Hive Engine wallet. ♥️ No need to stake them, so you can sell them anytime you really need to! 😀

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Yeah, you almost threw me all the pizza and luvs in my wallet. Thank you very much for this.

As long as you have the minimum required balances on your Hive Engine wallet, you can distribute up to 10 !PIZZA and 3 !LUV per day (resets at UTC time). 😁

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you very much for the rewards. 😁🍕

I'm not "rewarding" you, because you did not do anything I asked you to do for something in return. 😀 I just shared some of my Hive Engine tokens I could give away for free daily! 😁

I ran out of LUV, so I could give only !PIZZAs today. 😅

One day I am gonna do it 😂😱🤣🤣

Not when you are very hungry for !PIZZA 😂😱🤣🤣

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza