Cheese Potato Sticks (EN/TR) Peynirli Patates Çubukları

-EN

Hello to everyone! I hope you are in a good mood and are safe. Actually, I wonder how we will remember today in the future. We will remember it as a bad memory. But then I think we can make healthier self-criticisms about ourselves.

I can literally say that spring is here now. The weather is warmer and we do not feel cold when we get out. I can feel the summer approaching. That's why the recipes I tried in the kitchen are now more practical. And I can say that it is unhealthy compared to classic winter season meals. But still I love to cook these dishes. Because I can change the recipes of practical dishes as I want. I think the more practical the food you cook, the more opportunity you have to differentiate that meal.

I don't know where I learned how to cook this dish. And I don't remember when I made this dish for the first time. I feel as if some dishes have always been in my memory: D.

Kapak.jpg

I used milk while cooking this dish and I did not rest the mixture sufficiently. So I can say that I was a little unsuccessful in shaping. If you want, you can not use milk. I used the milk to try something different. But using milk is not a good idea. I have experienced this badly: D.

I guess it's time to take a look at the recipe. Let's start!

Ingredients

4-5 Medium Potatoes
50 mL Milk
1 Teaspoon of Chili Pepper
1 Teaspoon Black Pepper
1.5 Teaspoon Salt
1 Teaspoon Onion Powder
Cheddar Cheese

To Fry:

2 eggs
Breadcrumbs
Flour

Steps

Take the potatoes in a pan and boil.

1.jpg

When the potatoes are cooked, put them in a deep bowl and mash them. Add the spices to the mashed potato.

2.jpg

Add milk to your mixture and mix.

3.gif

After your mixture has a smooth consistency, put it in the refrigerator and let it rest for 2 hours.

4.jpg

Chop the cheddar cheese into sticks.

5.jpg

Then take a piece of your potato mixture and cover the cheese sticks with it. Cover the cheese potato sticks you have prepared with flour first. Then smear it with the egg. Finally, cover it with breadcrumbs.

6.jpg

Fry and prepare to serve. Bon Appetit!

7.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Umarım iyi bir ruh hali içindesinizdir ve güvendesinizdir. Gelecekte bugünleri nasıl hatırlayacağımızı merak ediyorum aslında. Kötü bir anı olarak anımsayacağız. Ama yine de o zaman kendimizle ilgili daha sağlıklı öz eleştirilerde bulunabiliriz diye düşünüyorum.

Artık tam anlamıyla bahar geldi diyebilirim. Hava daha sıcak ve dışarı çıkınca üşümüyoruz. Yaz mevsiminin yaklaştığını hissedebiliyorum. Bu yüzden mutfakta denediğim tarifler de artık daha pratik. Ve klasik kış mevsimi yemeklerine göre daha sağlıksız olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Ama yine de bu yemekleri yapmayı seviyorum. Çünkü pratik yemeklerin tariflerini istediğim şekilde değiştirebiliyorum. Bence yaptığınız yemek ne kadar pratikse o yemeği farklılaştırma imkanınız da artıyor.

Bu yemeği yapmayı nerden öğrendiğimi bilmiyorum. Ve bu yemeği ilk kez ne zaman yaptığımı da hatırlamıyorum. Sanki bazı yemekler hafızamda her zaman varmış gibi hissediyorum :D.

Kapak.jpg

Ben bu yemeği yaparken süt kullandım ve hazırladığım karışımı yeteri kadar dinlendirmedim. Bu yüzden şekil verme konusunda biraz başarısız olduğumu söyleyebilirim. İsterseniz siz süt kullanmayabilirsiniz. Sütü farklı bir şey denemek için kullanmıştım. Ama süt kullanmak pek de iyi bir fikir değilmiş. Bunu kötü bir şekilde deneyimlemiş oldum :D.

Artık tarife göz atma vaktimiz geldi sanırım. Hadi başlayalım!

Malzemeler

4-5 Adet Orta Boy Patates
50 mL Süt
1 Çay Kaşığı Acı Biber
1 Çay Kaşığı Karabiber
1.5 Çay Kaşığı Tuz
1 Çay Kaşığı Soğan Tozu
Kaşar Peyniri

Kızartmak İçin :

2 Adet Yumurta
Galeta Unu
Un

Adımlar

Patatesleri bir tencereye alın ve haşlayın.

1.jpg

Patatesler pişince onları derin bir kaseye alın ve ezin. Ezdiğiniz patatese baharatları ekleyin.

2.jpg

Karışımınıza süt ekleyin ve karıştırın.

3.gif

Karışımınız pürüzsüz bir kıvam aldıktan sonra buzdolabına koyun ve 2 saat dinlendirin.

4.jpg

Kaşar peynirini çubuk şeklinde doğrayın.

5.jpg

Daha sonra patates karışımınızdan bir parça alın ve peynir çubuklarının etrafını bu karışım ile kaplayın. Hazırladığınız peynirli patates çubuklarını önce un ile kaplayın. Daha sonra yumurtaya bulayın. Son olarak da üzerini galeta unu ile kaplayın.

6.jpg

Kızartın ve servise hazırlayın. Afiyet Olsun!

7.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Ya bende böyle bir şey yapmak istiyorum ya. Canım çok çekti.

Ay tadi cok guzeldi ya. Ama cok yiyemiyorum malum kilo isleri beni üzüyorrrr.

Olsun ya sen kilo verebiliyorsun ya. ama yine de yeme.

Az yiyom ya. Daha kontrollü en azından.

Evet o sayede kilo verebildin.

Yeah, that's how you lost weight.

Yes, but I think it is better if both of you cook and eat healthier alternatives that won't make you fat. 🤔😁

We usually eat such things anyway. But when we meet once a month, we eat junk food. 😂😀

I'm eating a little. More controlled, at least.

Maybe try to cook healthier, more natural, low-calorie, low-fat, delicious food instead next time! 🤔😁

@mehmetfix

Well, you can lose weight. but don't eat it anyway.

Why not eat something you cooked? 😮 Or was there a problem with the translation result? 🤔😅

Yes, there is a problem with translation. "It is better not to eat too much."

I would like to test out lesser-known online translation tools which can translate Turkish to English, so right now, I continue to use Reverso. 😅

I think Google Translate is very good right now. It used to be a bit bad, but they've fixed it a lot. 😀

The moon was so sweet. But I can't eat much, you know, weight work makes me sad.

I think there is another problem with the translation! 😅

Anyway, the fact that you "hate sports" makes you worry about the weight gain from eating (delicious) food! 😁

@mehmetfix

I noted that I can't eat too much of these foods because I'm worried about gaining weight. But I love their taste. I was talking about this.

The word "Ay", which I use, indicates an exclamation point in Turkish. But the translation translated it with a different meaning.

If I believed the translation result, I would think that you "ate the moon"! 😅

I want to do something like that. I've been craving it.

There is a saying that food others cooked taste better. 🤔 Why not buy it cooked first, before trying to cook it yourself? 🤔😁

I do not like to eat outside except to meet with my friends. 😊

What about buying cooked food from outside and then eating it at home? 🤔 Technicalities! 🤣

!PIZZA is such an example, and tastes better when eaten with !LUV! 😅

@chrisrice

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

But I can make 2 or 3 pizzas for the price of 1 pizza at home. That's why I love making pizza myself. 🍕😁
Thank you so much! 😊

You can't always make !PIZZAs when you are busy or already too hungry! 😆😅

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Ah thank you so much. I wanna eat pizza right now 🙂😂

One day I am gonna do it 😂😱🤣🤣

Nice comment @savvyplayer 😅💯

Posted via D.Buzz

Hi @mehmetfix, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @savvyplayer. Holding at least 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM