Sort:  

It might still have trouble translating your conversations with @princeofbeyhive! 🤔😆😅

I don't think there's a translation tool that can handle me 😂😂.

@mehmetfix

@princeofbeyhive is challenging online translation tools with his really unusual use of the Turkish language! 😀

Ahh yes, we both use Turkish unusual and strange. 😂😂😂

I think that @princeofbeyhive is the reason why you began talking unusual and strange. 😂😂😂

Yes absulately right. But I think he's a very funny person. 😂

Do you mean "absolutely right"? 🤔 You might become very funny like him! 😂

I don't have a problem because we speak the same language. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

It might be because you are best friends. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

!LUV !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Ah yeah that is true 😁