Sort:  

You forgot to answer my question regarding the !PIZZA if it is junk food! 😁

Ah okay I found it. 😁

Okay. 😀

Do you !LUV our discussion about !PIZZA? 😁😅

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Oh yes I love that. You are a very generous person. Thank you very much for this. I will not forget the good deeds you have done. 😂🍕😁

Since it's a new day, have another set of !LUV and !PIZZA! 😁

Thank you so much for that. 🙂🙏😁

It's yet another day, so have another !LUV and !PIZZA! 😁

(I might run out of !LUV quickly this way though 😅)

In behalf of @savvyplayer, this is the last of my !LUV for today, but I have several more !PIZZAs to share! ❤️🍕😁

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza