You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it really a GOOD MORNING (EN-SP) - YOYO'S HEALTH

in Foodies Bee Hive6 months ago

What you're trying to say is true. Sometimes we said good morning to someone, but do we really understand the meaning behind those words? Like you, I also try my best to take care of my health. I used to not care at all, but as I've gotten older and diagnosed with high blood pressure, I've tried to reset my diet and health. I switched from a keto diet to intermittent fasting (IF), and for almost six months now I've been practicing IF. I also stopped drinking sweet beverages and I only drink tea without sugar or just plain water.

Sort:  

I’ve heard about that fasting. I follow a doctor named Dr. La Rosa and he insists on this a lot. I haven’t fasted in my life, I really don’t know the benefits practically. Thanks for commenting and your input. GOOD MORNING 🌞

It's simple. Just stop eating after 7 pm and break your fast at noon the following day. This means you won't have breakfast, but you can still drink. I typically follow a 16:8 window, which means I fast for 16 hours from 7 pm until 11 am the next day. It may be difficult at first, but after a week, it becomes easier and part of your routine.

Yeah fasting it’s easy but I need to see what are the benefits for me and my best way to do it. Thank you 🙏

When I started doing intermittent fasting it was during the Eid this year (April). That's when I started. I feel that my weight decreases, I feel lighter, and when I checked my blood a few months ago, my cholesterol levels decreased.

Before I started fasting and controlling my diet, my cholesterol was high. Fasting has many benefits. You should start doing it to know the benefits. 🤗

Very good, it’s great that your health got better. I’ll check into that, my health is very good already, need to see what others benefits can bring me. Thank you and may your health increase 🙏