Sort:  

@menox98, I can't say I've ever heard of Red Cheese, when I google it, this was what came up:

Red Leicester (also known simply as Leicester or Leicestershire cheese)[1] is an English cheese, made in a similar manner to Cheddar cheese, although it is crumbly in texture, and typically sold at 6 to 12 months of age. The rind is reddish-orange, with a powdery mould on it. Since the 18th century, it has been coloured orange by the addition of annatto extract during manufacture

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_Leicester
So is that what you mean?

Edam cheese of Netherlands it's delicious 😋 do you know it now?

You google Red Cheese and see if you come up with Edam.

But yes, I've had edam cheese also. And Gouda, and Roquefort, and Chilton, I especially like Blue Cheese but not on pizza.
There is a kind of blue cheese made in America by the Amish people, sold under the name "Amagorg", it is gorgonzola which I believe is also a type of blue cheese.
Still no other mention of RED CHEESE other than the red wax used to cover the outside, which has nothing to do with the cheese nor the taste of it.