You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasting Pastéis de Nata 📍Portugal [Eng][Esp]

in Foodies Bee Hive2 months ago

This was a tasty review like a good pastel de nata :))

Oh, when we went to Portugal, my friend entered a pastry shop in Porto (I was waiting outside as it was full of people) and came out with the hunt hahaha and we later shared the box. And in Lisbon, we also went to a pastry shop but I don't why we missed buying pastel de nata there. Anyway, we said we would go back one day to Portugal so more pastel de nata can come! And I also hope you will be back for the ones from Manteigaria ;))

Sort:  

Hahaha well these are a must in Lisbon, I also have to go back, I think it's what I liked the most of Portugal xD although it sounds very basic.

Do you have any idea what brand you tried in Porto?