You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasty Wednesday #15: Protean American Pancakes recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive9 months ago

This is quite an interesting recipe. The pancakes look delicious! I would enjoy them with cinnamon and....honey ☺️😁. I know its also a sweetener but I love honey on my pancakes! Though I could serve these without as well. 😅
I also need some protein recipes to have at hand and focusing more on protein intake in general.

Thanks for the mention, I need to see whats all about this protein pudding from Lidl. 😁
Also I'll have an eye on your protein recipes. 😛

Sort:  

Cinnamon and honey sounds very tasty! I used to love honey on pancakes but never tried it mixed with cinnamon 🤔

Thank you for showing interest in my recipes ❤️

Honey and cinnamon works best together if you are a cinnamon lover as I am 🤣