Parata is the famous breakfast of my family

IMG20201008081653.jpg

Parotta is one of the most common breakfast in many families here in Bangladesh. My family is nothing different and it is best choice and favorite breakfast of most of my family members. Today I am not going to share the recipe of Parotta making because it's really very simple which can be easily prepared by family cook.
IMG20201004083953.jpg

IMG20201004084006.jpg

IMG20201004084012.jpg
I am sharing some photographs of Parotta making with steps. This is experience about Parota which is very common not only in the breakfast but also in afternoon snacks. With take parata with dal, vegetable, beef, chicken, egg or any other forms. Some people prefer Ruti over Parota this is because of the the oil associated with Parata.

IMG20201008083046.jpg

IMG20201004091248.jpg

IMG20201008083059.jpg


Whatever it is per order is one of the best breakfasts for my family.

Thanks for reading my post till the end


Mukta Blurt Flower.gif

About Myself in Brief


Myself Mukta from Bangladesh. A housewife and student of Bengali literature. I love to spend time with family. Love traveling to nature and culture. My common hobby is watching movie and TV program.

I would like to share my ideas, thoughts and many more to Hive and its community. The Hive community is very helpful and cooperative. I’m new and part timer here. I want to go to a long way with hive and its community power.

Mukta Blurt Simple.gif

Sort:  

Nice buon apettite:)

yes I love parata too! I'm from Singapore and it's quite common to eat it here for breakfast also. But I normally use frozen parata and just fry on the pan. Maybe you can include what ingredients you used to make yours?
thanks for sharing!