Great lunch of chicken / Чудовий обід з курячого мяса (En/Ua)

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

photoCollageMaker_20220112_122240618.jpg

Hello, winter is gaining momentum in my city. Snow, frost, everything is as it should be. My son and I planned to go out of town yesterday. So I had to prepare food to take with me. It is best to take meat chops, bread, warm tea in a thermos on such a trip.

Привіт, в моєму місті зима набирає обертів. Сніг, мороз, все як треба. Я з сином вчора планували поїхати за місто. Тому мені потрібно було приготувати їжу, щоб взяти з собою. Найкраще брати в таку подорож м'ясні відбивні, хліб, теплий чай в термос.

20220111_110534.jpg

To cook, I cut the chicken fillet into pieces, beat the chicken with a special hammer. I sprinkled my meat with spices, salt, pepper, curry, and my favorite black cumin.

20220111_110537.jpg

Для приготування я нарізаю куряче філе шматочками, відбиваю курку спеціальним молотком. Я посипав своє м’ясо спеціями, сіллю, перцем, каррі та улюбленим чорним кмином.

20220111_110628.jpg

I like to cook chicken fillet because it is a dietary meat, it has a lot of protein and stays fresh for a long time during the trip. Fried chicken contains more energy and calories, but we go to nature, so we will need these calories.

20220111_110711.jpg

Я люблю готувати куряче філе, тому що це дієтичне м'ясо, Воно має багато білка, і в подорожі довго зберігається свіжим. Смажене куряче м'ясо енергетично більше містить калорій, але ж ми їдемо до на природу, тому ці калорії нам будуть необхідні.

20220111_110724.jpg

From one part of chicken fillet, I got 8 neat chops, I sprinkled them with spices and put a little marinaded.

20220111_111631.jpg

З однієї частини курячого філе, у мене вийшло 8 акуратних відбивних, я їх посипала приправами і поставила трохи маринуватися.

20220111_111738.jpg

20220111_112828.jpg

While my meat is gaining flavor with seasoning. I heat a frying pan and pour sunflower oil.

Поки моє м'ясо набирається смаку з приправами. Я нагріваю сковорідку і наливаю соняшникової олії.

20220111_113032.jpg

I take two eggs and beat them into a homogeneous mass, you can add a spoonful of sour cream, then when frying the egg will add a delicate taste.

Я беру два яйця і збиваю їх в однорідну масу, можна додати ложку сметани, тоді при смаженні яйле додасть пухкого смаку.

20220111_113212.jpg

Separately, pour wheat flour into a plate.
Окремо в тарілочку насипаю пшеничну муку.

20220111_113414.jpg

20220111_113423.jpg

Now I take each piece of meat in turn and sprinkle with flour, and then put in a plate with eggs. Now I put the chicken on the frying pan. I do this with every piece.

20220111_113430.jpg

20220111_113448.jpg

Тепер беру кожен шматок м'яса по черзі і сбсипаю мукою, а потім кладу в тарілку з яйцями. Тепер я кладу курятину на сковорідку для обсмажування. Так роблю з кожним шматком.

20220111_113508.jpg

20220111_113523.jpg

My pan is filled with golden fried meat, and my kitchen is filled with the aroma of the spices I added. I'm glad I was able to arrange it quickly, that there was chicken fillet in the freezer in my fridge, that I put it to thaw yesterday and now I've got such a good result.

20220111_113719.jpg

Моя сковорідка наповнюється золотистим смаженим м'ясом, а моя кухня ароматом приправ, які я додавала. Я тішуся, що змогла це швидко організувати, що в моєму холодильнику в морозилці було куряче філе, що я вчора поставила його розморозитися і тепер отримала такий хороший результат.

20220111_113800.jpg

I fried the chicken chops on both sides and left to simmer under the lid for a few more minutes. So my dish will be softer.

Я обсмажила з двох сторін курячі відбивні і ще на кілька хвилин залишаю протушитися під кришкою. Так моя страва буде ніжніша і м'якіше.

20220111_114157.jpg

When everything was ready, my son and I decided to have breakfast. Maxim really wanted his breakfast in the form of a hamburger, and I with vegetables. It was very tasty for us to eat this food. After breakfast we were ready for travel and outdoor adventures.

20220111_212010.jpg

Коли все було приготовано, то я з сином вирішили поснідати. Максим дуже хотів свій сніданок у вигляді гамбургера, а я з овочами. Нам дуже смачно було їсти цю їжу. Після сніданку ми були готові до подорожі і до пригод на свіжому повітрі.

20220111_115850.jpg

20220111_120033.jpg

About 30 minutes later, my son and I arrived at the place for our snow fun. We had to go down a high hill on such inflatable bagels. It was very interesting and fun! Maxim and I really enjoyed this fun. During the hour of skiing we were quite tired and hungry.

20220111_161200.jpg

20220111_155518.jpg

Десь через 30 хвилин, я з сином приїхали на місце для наших снігових розваг. Ми мали зїзджати з високої гірки на таких надувних бубликах. Це було дуже цікаво і весело! Мені і Максимові дуже сподобалася ця забава. За годину катання ми добряче втомилися і зголодніли.

20220111_163559.jpg

Chicken lunch was waiting for us in the car. I wrapped the container in foil to keep the dinner warm. When I turned around, the car smelled of fragrant meat. And I had pita bread, it's a thin sheet of dough. My pita is green because it contains spinach, which adds a natural color. Other times I will make this pita and add my recipe to this wonderful community.

20220111_164535.jpg

В машині нас чекав нас обід з курячого філе. Я обмотала ємность фольгою, щоб зберегти обід теплим. Коли я розвернула, то в машині з'явився аромат запашного м'яса. А ще у мене був лаваш, це тонкий лист тіста. Мій лаваш зелений, тому що в ньому є шпинат, який додає природній колір. Іншим разом я приготую такий лаваш і додам мій речепт в цю чудову спільноту.

20220111_164548.jpg

I want to add bright colors, especially green to my food!
Мені хочеться додати яскравих кольорів, особливо зеленого до моєї їжі!

20220111_163852.jpg

I wrapped my pita in my fried chicken. In nature, everything is three times tastier, believe me! My son and I ate deliciously, drank warm tea from a thermos. Maxim slept soundly all the way home.
And I decided to share my experience with you. You may also want to go out of town, where there are not always places with hot lunch. You can also use my tips. I will be very glad of it!
Thank you for your attention and see you.

20220111_163902.jpg

Я завернула в мій лаваш в моє смажене куряче м'ясо. На природі все втричі смачніше, повірте! Я з сином смачно поїли, напилися теплого чаю з термоса. Максим всю дорогу додому міцно спав.
І я вирішила поділитися з вами своїм досвідом. Можливо ви захочете також поїхати за місто, де не завжди є місця з гарячим обідом. Ви також зможете зкористатися моїми порадами. Я буду дуже цьому рада!
Дякую вам за увагу і побачимося.

20220111_163906.jpg

Sort:  

Я думаю, що такий зелений лаваш виглядає цікаво і напевно він смачний. Я не бачила ще такого і не пробувала.

Спробую приготувати і написати про лаваш детальніше, дякую вам ❤️

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thank you very much!