Today's breakfast My daughter's favorite stir-fry macaroni.

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

Hello everyone. Breakfast each day is always important for a growing child like my daughter. Today my daughter and I came down to make breakfast together on this weekend, I chose to cook something simple and my daughter loved it. Stir Fried Macaroni I think most kids like it because of its tastes, sweet and sour and a little salty.

My cooking time was a little bit messy. Because there will be a little food expert to help by my side every time, until sometimes I used to think that my child would grow up to be good at cooking or that she would definitely like to cook. And maybe my daughter will become a skilled chef in the future. (It's my positive attitude towards my child to see that he is interested in what he is doing or he just wants to know and want to play, but I Always ready to encourage him to participate)

Starting from helping me put vegetables in the vegetable sink or cracking eggs in a bowl, and learning about seasonings. And it will be like this every time we go into the kitchen to cook. My little daughter will bring a small chair and stand and watch, asking me everything. And before I start cooking, I will teach my children about the names of vegetables in English. Thai and Chinese in some words that I know, which her response is very good. I'm always flattered by what I do for my little daughter.

There are only a few ingredients for my stir-fry macaroni. To start with, the space-shaped macaroni is great for kids because it will make them look like they're going to eat. "Here I eat flying saucers, I eat stars", I eat rockets too. it will also enhance the taste of eating.

So I'll start cooking after I've finished chopping and preparing the ingredients and teaching my daughter the names of vegetables, starting with macaroni, eggs🍳🍔, shrimp🦐, crab sticks, sausage, onion🧅, garlic🧄, tomato🍅, carrot🥕, spring onion. There will be condiments. Oil, salt, sugar, ketchup, pepper Then you can start stir-frying the macaroni. Let's follow. My cooking may be different from others, such as putting ingredients before and after. This is not the same. but guarantee deliciousness👍😊

Start cooking, I start by putting the pan on the stove, when it's hot add oil and fry the garlic, after the garlic is fried for a while. I put the fresh prawns in and stir-fry when the prawns start to change color but are not yet cooked. But it started to smell good so I put crab sticks and sausages and stir fry again. When everything is well mixed and put the eggs in the pan, then stir until everything starts to smell good. Then I add the hard-to-cook vegetables like carrots and onions and sauté for a few minutes then I add the macaroni and stir fry to combine, then I add the tomatoes. When all the ingredients are in the pan, turn down the heat. Now it's time for seasoning, I put a lot of ketchup in this one because I want to give it a sour taste. Cut with sugar and salt and finish with ground pepper. This time stir a little and turn on the heat. Sometimes I feel that the pan is too dry. I then add a little water, stir again and taste. When I get the taste I want, I will add the spring onion, stir fry again. This is the macaroni that has a fragrance and the face is delicious to serve to my children, which the youngest daughter It was another activity of happiness that I could find every day.

When the macaroni was finished cooking, it macaroni a sweet aroma to my little princess's saliva. This morning she asked me to turn on the TV and have some fried macaroni together, I said yes because it was the weekend, she looked very determined to eat it after she had eaten the first bite. She turned around and gave me a squinty smile and gave me a thumbs up and said, "Mom, you did a great job." Then she pretended to kiss me, so I leaned my cheek to my daughter, she hugged my neck and kissed me on the cheek. go 1 time, then go back to sit in the same place and eat the whole plate of fried macaroni, my wages for cooking this meal are very valuable. Is the life profit of a mother like me.

Thank you for stopping by to read my article today. And hope you enjoy it.
Thank you for voting and following. See you again in the next post. bye bye.👋👋👋

Sort:  

กินด้วยคนครับ 😁

มาๆ😁😁

ขอบคุณค่ะคุณอ้อม.. เมย์ก็ชอบเวลาที่ลูกวุ่นวายอยู่ใกล้ค่ะ มันดูมีความสุขดีค่ะ
วันนี้คงจะอร่อยอยู่ เพราะว่าทานหมดทั้งพี่ทั้งน้อง 555

ได้อย่างเสียอย่างนะคะ เมย์ก็ไม่ได้ทำงานเลย อยากหาเงินใช้เองก็ได้แต่เขียนโพสต์เอาค่ะคุณอ้อม..

ยังดีที่เด็กๆโตไปกันหมดแล้วนะคะเหลือคนเล็กคนเดียว ของเมย์เพิ่งจะเริ่มโตทุกคนเลย ยังเหนื่อยอีกยาวไกลค่ะคุณอ้อม.