You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three fillings and the pastry

I'm really sorry to hear about your current situation, by the way :( Sounds like a lot of stress.

The Yoga... I think it's time we both did that, maybe? If it helps at all I've been awfully broke for some time after a massive life shift. With a pretty serious health condition. So I relate. I can say that, over time, you lose the financial fear and that this is very liberating.

And, somehow, one always makes a plan and gets through the tricky bits. Stay strong ❤️

Sort:  

Even though I recently experienced a significant life change due to moving to a completely foreign environment and changing my place of residence, it took me a long time to develop confidence in timing and avoid experiencing anxiety.
I see this job as something "old" and hadn't given me any fulfillment in a while, but I had to do it to pay the bills, now its time to detach myself from it.

I desire something entirely different deep down, and thanks to everything that has transpired so far, I am only a step away from getting it.

Usually I get frightened by anything hospital-related, but I'll survive, it's nothing dramatic.
🍀

you lose the financial fear and that this is very liberating.

That is my main goal! And going back to the regular practice, but once again - t i m i n g.

You know what... careful what you wish for...

because you always get it :)

You asked for it and here it is. So let go, trust the process and move into your new life! 💥

Until you understand the difference between what we think we want and what we really want on a subconscious level, it can be confusing, or ego triggering.

But, Hakuna matata!

Lol!

What you said 😆

Which part shall be translated? :D

Pretty much the whole thing amd no translation required :D