Cottage cheese muffin

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year

Hello, dear friends!

I'll tell you how I saved cottage cheese tonight. That's how it happens - I bought it and didn't eat it! Not to throw away the products. So I decided to bake a muffin out of cottage cheese.

The thing is, I don't usually make cottage cheese muffins. For example, the recipe says 1 hour for baking - and I bake for two hours, or even more.
But this time it worked.

So, the recipe is.

280 gr cottage cheese
150 gr. butter
250 g sugar
3 eggs
vanillin
100 g raisins
5 gr of baking powder
300 gr flour

I used a mixer.
First I mixed the butter, sugar, cottage cheese and vanilla.
Then I added the eggs.
And finally the flour and baking powder.
And raisins.

Baked for exactly one hour, one hour at 170 degrees.

It's a beautiful cupcake.

I hope you can see the photo, because I'm having trouble uploading photos again.

Peace and delicious baking to all!
And happy first day of winter to you)

Sort:  

Wow this is lovely I love it so much I am salivating want to eat that

I tried it - delicious) in general, baking with cottage cheese - it's delicious! Thanks)