The perfect combination of vegetables and eggs - Menemen

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

bea1c733-af74-4b28-bb71-120640547d00.jpg

Hello hive family,

How are you today I hope you all had a great day I am sharing my post now because I was very busy during the day

In my previous post, I mentioned my fondness for food, I love to eat, therefore I also love to cook. I always help my wife while cooking, she is very lucky in this regard.

Today, I will tell you about one of the traditional Turkish dishes, menemen. Menemen is a dish made using eggs, peppers, tomatoes and onions. This dish is the most controversial dish in Turkey. Turkey is divided into two in the face of this question. I prefer menemen with onions, now I am going to the recipe.

INGREDIENTS FOR MENEMEN

  • ONION
    -EGG
    -PEPPER
    -TOMATOES
    -SALT,BLACK PEPPER
    -OLIVE OIL

f18a0b0d-3a02-40d1-b0ca-83c2c39a26ce.jpg

72fd45d1-e18c-42d6-8f7e-cadb1f7ba3ef.jpg

637c602d-8126-4e7d-9799-5ec958f58e50.jpg

ccb3ccc0-cf24-473a-b2ea-ed29b5f51d90.jpg

7e2cc9df-3aa2-473e-96bb-490c03c3c6ab.jpg

FABRICATION
First of all, we chop the onion, put the onions in a pan and start frying, then we add the finely chopped peppers into it, when the onions and peppers are roasted, we add the grated tomatoes into it, finally we add the eggs, we flavor it with salt and pepper.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nlcsmt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks🙏

thank you, don't doubt that I will do my best, don't decrease your help, it's enough 😊