One of the best brioche and a long trip to the competition!

IMG_20211028_105459.jpg
Tonight I'm really tired I went to a competition very difficult for a job place in the hospital around all Tuscany, è teeing in the hospital its so hard so we was really many and I spent all day outdoor waitbug fie my turn, it was not easy, the test too was son easy.
By the way luckily I started my day andD my trip with a nice breakfast, because the competition was far from city so i wake up early for it and I also met a friend that have the breakfast with me.
He had a normal coffee I ordered a macchiato and one of the best brioches I aver tried with pistaches cream, I totally love pistaches cream, and in this brioche was super tasty, give me more energy for the competition!
I don't know how will go but the brioche was super good, yummi yummi!

IMG_20211028_105455.jpg

IMG_20211028_105457.jpg

IMG_20211028_105503.jpg


Posted via foodiesunite.net