Pasta with tuna and beans.

FB_IMG_1617404911694.jpg
Who don't love tuna and beans? They are perfect together but also by themselves.

Tuna is a nice dish fast to make ad prepare, you can cook it easily.

For making this pasta the recipe its really fast and easy, something to cook when you are busy and vabe not much time for difficult dishes.

FB_IMG_1617404908841.jpg

FB_IMG_1617404914556.jpg

FB_IMG_1617404918277.jpg
I don't only cook it with tuna, I use also some onions leafs, so I make it more tasty. It's perfect as a summer dish also served cold First I cook the pasta than when the pasta it's ready I add the tuna, better is fresh tuna in big pieces, but also toasted slices of onions, I taste them before, in the same time that I cook the pasta, than I also add the beans, borlotti kind, in the end, a lot of beans et Vila the pasta it's ready, a perfect fast and cool dish, for every season!


Posted via foodiesunite.net

Sort:  

@noemilunastortaIt looks delicious that pasta dish must be very tasty, I love it and the tuna

Sounds very delicious 🤗

It looks great!!!