Contest: Creative, fast and delicious Lunch! Award: 10 HIVE 📢 / Esp: Concurso: Almuerzo Creativo, rápido y delicioso.! Premio: 10 HIVE 📢


Hey, foodies!


Today I want to shake up a little here in one of my favorite communities, and it is that I had some time wanting to run a contest here with you.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)














(Image not shown due to low ratings)








Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

I hope you have a great response to this challenge. Many successes.


Espero que tengas una gran respuesta a este reto. Muchos éxitos.

Fantastica oportunidad.. encantada de participar

Nice initiative my friend! I will surely make something nice and quick to do based on the theme of your contest! Fully support!
Stay blessed!

As promised...here's my entry into your contest my friend!
Hope you like it!
Pizza Fries

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Para no quedarme atras, aqui esta mi participacion para este concurso, que es de los mios, la comida que se prepara rapido siempre esta en mi menu.
https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@fmbs25/a-witch-in-the-kitchen-egg-soup-delicious-comforting-and-easy-en-una-bruja-en-la-cocina-sopa-de-huevo-deliciosa-reconforta