Restaurant Review #13 Last Post Before A Break (EN/TR) Restoran İncelemesi #13 Yeniden Ara Veriyorum

-EN

Hello everyone! How are you? I hope you are in good spirits and smile a little while reading this post. If you ask me, I don't know if I am mentally well or not. But now I feel really tired.

I think a different period has begun in my life. It is a time when I have to make radical decisions about myself. So I want to give myself some time. And most importantly, I want to rest. I've been running all year. When I say school, home, project, personal life, treatment and hive, I realized that I don't spare much time for myself. And I guess that's exactly why I'm tired. My exams will start soon. Term and sophomore year are about to end. So I won't be around for a while. I don't know how long my break will last. I want to return here when I feel ready again. So I will rest for a while. Now I have a hard time typing. I hope this break is good for me.

I'm here today to add a new post to my restaurant review series. I am sharing the thirteenth post in the restaurant review series. The name of the restaurant we will review is "Green Salad".

kapak.jpg

This is the restaurant's menu. There are many different dishes. It has a classic plate layout. Chicken or beef, pasta and salad are placed on the plate in order. That's the general concept.

1.jpg

This is entree starter. Cajun potato plate. It was really delicious. I love potatoes and eat them often. When I go to a restaurant, I always order french fries.

5.jpg

This is one of the sauces we ordered. The name of the sauce is "Begendi Sauce". It is made with roasted eggplant and flour. I didn't like the taste. Because I don't like roasted eggplant very much. I think it has a bitter taste. But my friend who ordered this sauce liked it very much.

6.jpg

Another of the sauces we ordered. This is barbecue sauce. Wherever I go, I can say that I always buy barbecue sauce.

7.jpg

I've got caesar sauce and a drink here. I don't usually drink sprites. But today I wanted to make a change. If I'm going to talk about Caesar sauce, it really is one of my favorite sauces.

8.jpg

There are saucers like this on every table. There's lemon juice, olive oil and hot sauce. You can add these dressings to your salad. I usually use lemon juice.

9.jpg

This is the first order of my friends. The order is called "Zırh Köfte". I tasted it. I think it was a classic meatball. I can't say anything extra.

10.jpg

This is my other friend's order. Chicken with barbecue sauce. I love to eat chicken. The chicken in this plate was also very tasty in my opinion.

11.jpg

Here is my order too. The order is called "Green Special". There is 1 piece of schnitzel, 1 piece of meatball and 1 piece of chicken. The price is 55 liras. Previously, we were buying this order for 34 liras. The prices have really gone up and it's depressing.

12.jpg

Meals were served hot. I am especially happy that I did not eat cold potatoes and cold pasta. My rating is 8.5/10.

Yes foodies, that's enough for this week. Thank you for taking the time to read. I don't know when I will post a post again. See you in better days. Take care of yourselves!

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese selammmmmmmm! Nasılsınız? Umarım keyfiniz yerindedir ve bu yazıyı okurken biraz gülümsersiniz. Beni soracak olursanız mental olarak iyi miyim değil miyim pek bilmiyorum. Ama artık gerçekten yorulduğumu hissediyorum.

Hayatımda farklı bir dönemin başladığını düşünüyorum. Kendimle ilgili radikal kararlar vermem gereken bir dönem. Bu yüzden kendime biraz zaman tanımak istiyorum. Ve en önemlisi de dinlenmek istiyorum. Bütün bir yıldır koşuşturuyorum. Okul,ev,proje,kişisel hayatım,tedavi ve hive derken kendime pek fazla vakit ayırmadığımı farkettim. Ve sanırım tam da bu yüzden yoruldum. Okulda sınavlarım başlayacak. Dönem ve ikinci sınıf bitmek üzere. Bu yüzden bir süre buralarda olmayacağım. Verdiğim mola ne kadar sürer bilmiyorum. Kendimi yeniden hazır hissettiğimde buraya dönmek istiyorum. Bu yüzden bir süre dinleneceğim. Artık yazarken zorlanıyorum. Bir şeyleri tükettiğimi düşünüyorum. Bu aranın bana iyi gelmesini umuyorum.

Bugün restoran incelemesi serime yeni bir gönderi eklemek için buradayım. Restoran inceleme serisinin on üçüncü gönderisini paylaşıyorum. İnceleyeceğimiz restoranın ismi "Green Salad".

kapak.jpg

Restoranın menüsü bu şekilde. Birbirinden farklı birçok yemek var. Klasik bir tabak düzeni var. Tabağa sırayla tavuk veya dana eti,makarna ve salata koyuluyor. Genel konsept bu şekilde.

1.jpg

Bu bir ara sıcak tabağı. Kajunlu patates tabağı. Gerçekten çok lezzetliydi. Patatesi çok seviyorum ve sıklıkla yiyorum. Bir restorana gittiğimde mutlaka patates kızartması sipariş veriyorum.

5.jpg

Bu sipariş verdiğimiz soslardan biri. Sosun ismi "Beğendi Sos". Közlenmiş patlıcan ve un ile yapılıyor. Ben tadını pek beğenmedim. Çünkü közlenmiş patlıcanı pek sevmem. Bence acı bir tadı var. Ama bu sosu sipariş veren arkadaşım çok beğendi.

6.jpg

Sipariş verdiğimiz soslardan bir diğeri. Bu barbekü sos. Nereye gidersem gideyim mutlaka barbekü sos satın alıyorum diyebilirim.

7.jpg

Burada sezar sos ve içeceğim var. Genellikle sprite içmem. Ama bugün bir değişiklik yapmak istedim. Sezar sos hakkında konuşacak olursam da gerçekten en sevdiğim soslardan biri.

8.jpg

Her masada böyle sosluklar var. Limon suyu,zeytin yağı ve acı sos var. Salatanıza bu soslardan ekleyebiliyorsunuz. Ben genellikle limon suyunu kullanıyorum.

9.jpg

Bu arkadaşlarımdan ilkinin verdiği sipariş. Siparişin ismi "Zırh Köfte". Tadına baktım. Bence klasik bir köfteydi. Ekstra bir şey söyleyemeyeceğim.

10.jpg

Bu da diğer arkadaşımın verdiği sipariş. Barbekü soslu tavuk. Ben tavuk yemeyi çok seviyorum. Bu tabaktaki tavuk da bence çok lezzetliydi.

11.jpg

Burada da benim siparişim var. Siparişin adı "Green Special". 1 Parça şinitzel,1 parça köfte ve 1 parça da tavuk var. Fiyatı 55 lira. Önceden bu siparişi 34 liraya satın alıyorduk. Gerçekten fiyatlar çok fazla arttı ve bu moral bozucu.

12.jpg

Yemekler sıcak servis edilmişti. Özellikle soğuk patates ve soğuk makarna yemediğim için mutluyum. Puanım 8.5/10.

Evet foodieler bu haftalık bu kadar yeterli. Zaman ayırıp okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Bir daha ne zaman bir gönderi paylaşırım bilmiyorum. Daha güzel günlerde görüşmek üzere. Kendinize iyi bakın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Merhaba bazen insanlar kendini yorgun hissedebiliyorlar seni çok iyi anlıyorum. Güzelce dinlen ve kendine vakit ayır. Sonra bomba gibi dönüşünü bekliyor olacağız. 🤗🙏

İyice dinlenip bomba gibi dönerim umarım. Teşekkürler ☺️

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @taco.cat on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Bazen ara vermek kaçınılmaz hale gelir. Dilerim sana iyi gelir bu mola ve de fazla uzun sürmez umarım 🙂

Ne kadar sürer bilmiyorum ama biraz uzaklaşmam gerekiyor sanırım. Fazla uzatmamaya çalışacağım. Teşekkürler ☺️

Mehmet anlatacak :)

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


@princeofbeyhive, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!