I will try to show mother's desi chicken recipe step by step.

in Foodies Bee Hive5 months ago

IMG_20231227_200116.jpg


I always love to try and taste new recipes. Sometimes I prepare recipes when I have time and I like them. I also prepared the chicken recipe last Friday afternoon. Actually the taste of desi chicken or chicken meat is always different from other meat. I prefer to eat desi chicken meat more than other chicken meat. So I quickly grabbed a chicken from home and prepared the recipe on Friday afternoon. Like every time mother helped me in every way to prepare the recipe. The recipe looked as tempting as it was fun to eat. The recipe was a little messy though. In fact, I enjoy eating Jhal Jhal recipe the most.

let's start the recipe preparation process.

  • Chicken meat.
  • Onion.
  • Pepper.
  • Ginger.
  • Garlic.
  • Cardamom, cinnamon, cloves.
  • Oil.
  • Chilli powder.
  • Coriander powder.
  • yellow powder.
  • Salt.

IMG_20231227_195803.jpg


  • In the photo above I have tried to show you the pictures of the spices and ingredients needed to prepare the recipe.

IMG_20231227_195903.jpg


  • Now I have blended all the spices separately to prepare the recipe. You can see in the photograph.

IMG_20231227_195851.jpg


  • Since I will prepare the recipe differently today, first of all I will rub the meat well with all the prepared spices.

IMG_20231227_195839.jpg


  • Now light the stove and place the rice on the stove and put enough oil on it. And when the oil is hot enough, I slowly release the pieces of meat. And while the masala is being applied, I start to stir and grate on the oil.

IMG_20231227_195829.jpg


  • Stir the pan with a spoon for about 10 minutes and stir the meat. After that add sufficient amount of water and cover the pan with a lid and keep burning on high temperature for ten minutes.

IMG_20231227_195817.jpg


  • After roasting on high for 10 minutes, remove the lid and add the cardamom, cinnamon, and cloves that were previously marinated in it. After some time I checked the salt taste and removed from the oven when the recipe was fully prepared. The recipe looks very tempting as the Jhal prepared with dry chillies was a bit too much. It was a lot of fun and we had a lot of fun. I put it in another container and served it to you through a beautiful photography. I hope you will like the recipe and the recipe preparation method.

Sort:  

A lot of spices, so yummy 😋😋

Thank you 💝💝