You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious Pumpkin Pie

in Foodies Bee Hive8 months ago

We had pumpkin scones recently, they were probably slightly quicker to make than pumpkin pie XD I can't even remember if I've had that before, probably did at some point but memory isn't happening right now. Anyway looks good, hope youngest and everyone else enjoyed it ;D

Sort:  

I know countless Asians here who never tried pumpkin pie, regardless been living here for so many years. To me that is kinda odd 🤣

Sometimes people just like to really superglue themselves to their own thing and wear blinkers and scream LALALALALA NOT LISTENING and sometimes they genuinely manage to not know things exist XD I lived in Australia for donno how many years before I got together with J and then he managed to say and introduce me to things I'd never heard of for years afterwards XD

😁😁😁😁😁