The classic burger is comfortable and delicious in the mouth

in Foodies Bee Hive6 months ago

Hello all...
How are you all?? I hope you are always in good condition.....

Sometimes I want to eat something that can make me not hungry anymore, but I have to choose a burger or steamed bun for dinner, but tonight, I want to try something different. I went somewhere I had never eaten before. This will be my first time dining at High and Low Burger which is a simple restaurant offering traditional food. They have great dishes that you might find on other restaurant menus.

The dishes look delicious and the prices are pretty cheap too, which is a good thing considering they have their own place and it's fully air-conditioned. This is a great place to dine for dinner especially when the weather outside is too warm.

That night, I ordered the Sweet Chicken burger.


This is probably the most basic thing I've ever had for dinner, but it's a healthy dinner option. It's light and not filling but I can sleep well knowing that I ate something delicious for the night.

A burger is a type of round bread that is sliced in half, and in the middle is filled with a patty which is usually made from meat, then vegetables in the form of lettuce, tomatoes and onions. As a sauce, hamburgers are given various types of sauce such as mayonnaise, ketchup and chili sauce, and mustard. Some hamburger variants are also equipped with cheese and pickles.

What makes a lot of difference in terms of taste is the sauce and the fresh vegetables which are very distinctive in my mouth. I like this combination because it tastes fresh and is also healthy.

This restaurant has a calm atmosphere and I felt like I was in a classic restaurant environment.

After dinner, I took a walk along the High and Low Burger trail


My journey to the world of food.