You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheese Potato Sticks (EN/TR) Peynirli Patates Çubukları

Giving a portion of those those !LUV and !PIZZA tokens are free, since they magically appear on the recipient's Hive Engine wallet. 😀 That technically means I am not "giving away" those tokens; I am just adding !LUV and !PIZZA tokens to the intended recipients. 😅

Sort:  

How? I did not understand. 😁

It means that whatever !PIZZA or !LUV I give others (limited to 10 !PIZZA or 3 !LUV per day), the recipient gets a share of those tokens, while I don't lose anything. 😁

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza