You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cómo elaborar un rico majarete tradicional de nuestros pueblos/ How to make a delicious traditional majarete of our towns.

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Majarete is one of the Venezuelan desserts par excellence, and it is one of the ones that I like the most, (well, I really like to eat, so I hardly dislike anything), although really, I like it a lot, because it has a Delicious texture, coconut gives it a spectacular flavor and cinnamon combines perfectly. This version that you offer us is modernized by the use of precooked flour, which is ideal for many people to prepare and taste this delicious Venezuelan sweet. Too bad it was not seen when you poured the preparation into the mold. The rest is very well explained. I loved that you have placed the photo with its respective explanation, that's very good. Greetings.


El majarete es uno de los postres venezolanos por excelencia, y es uno de los que más me gustan, (bueno, a mí me gusta mucho comer, así que difícilmente me desagrada algo), aunque de veras, me gusta mucho, porque tiene una textura deliciosa, el coco le aporta un sabor espectacular y la canela le combina perfectamente. Esta versión que nos ofreces es modernizada por el uso de la harina precocida, lo cual es ideal para que muchas personas lo preparen y prueben este delicioso dulce venezolano. Lástima que no se vió cuando vertiste la preparación en el molde. De resto está muy bien explicada. Me encantó que hayas colocado la foto con su respectiva explicación, eso está muy bien. Saludos.

Sort:  

Gracias, por su apoyo y sus bellas palabras...me alegra mucho... Saludos y bendiciones ☺️