You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Side Dish Masala Mayo Cheese Cauliflower 副食 マサラマヨチーズカリフラワー”

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Good evening @koto-art, nice recipe you bring today. I wanted to tell you that within our rules, it is not allowed to use photographs of third parties, even if they are referential, or also free of copyright. Maybe you were not aware of this rule, but I express it in this comment. Your posts are very good, your food is excellent, and I am sure your photos are beautiful and illustrate the recipes adequately. Regards.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and information. I didn't know that I shouldn't use any referential information or free copyright images for educational reasons. Thank you for mentioning it to me. I read the rules and deleted those photos. Thank you.

Thank you for your understanding. Your posts are good and so are your photos. I hope to continue to curate your posts in the community. Regards.