You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp] Receta de arroz chino al estilo Venezolano. [Eng] Venezuelan-style Chinese rice recipe.

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

As I said on another occasion: Venezuelan Chinese rice gives me a feeling of warmth and comfort, which only soup or desserts give me, and I think it is because I associate eating it with watching my mother prepare it. This recipe that he presents today is detailed and well explained, which will allow it to be replicated in the future. A big greeting.


Como dije en otra oportunidad: El arroz chino venezolano me da una sensación de calidez y confort, que solo me da la sopa o los postres, y creo que es porque asocio el comerlo con el ver a mi madre prepararlo. Esta receta que hoy nos presenta está detallada y bien explicada, lo que permitirá que sea replicada a futuro. Un gran saludo.

Sort:  

Gracias estimada, su valoración es muy motivante. Le deseo muchos éxitos en sus publicaciones y vida personal. Abrazos.