Banana cream for young and old ..🍦🍦🍦🤤

IMG_20211026_161726.jpg

Hello chefs young and old.
Greetings from me, a rising star in cooking who loves to experiment in the kitchen as well as in life, I use my imagination at full speed and do my best to make the sweetest dishes for my loved ones.
Today I decided for the first time to make something new that I have never done in my life to prepare something sweet for my family. I decided to be something to balance a healthy and at the same time sweet cuisine by making this wonderful banana pudding. I love bananas and I consider most of you. They are a very sweet and useful fruit that helps with easy digestion and appetite at least for me after breakfast with a banana and some nuts I am loaded for the whole day. How many of you like to cook delicious and healthy? For example, I like to eat all kinds of food, but if it is balanced, it has vitamins and minerals for the body, we have to think in order for it to thank us as we thank it every day with the way of life we ​​lead.

IMG_20211026_161757.jpg
And the decoration is quite green, so I decided to be something simple served with two pieces of bananas and some chocolate shavings.
And let me tell you about my first steps in the kitchen of cakes.
IMG_20211020_185707.jpg

IMG_20211020_185714.jpg

The first step is to prepare your products
and they are
Two bananas
500 ml of fresh milk
Vodka cream with a taste of whatever you want, I chose banana and chocolate
fresh eggs if possible from happy hens ha ha
A little honey
it's modest and delicious is on the budget of every little and big chef ha ha

IMG_20211020_185942.jpg

IMG_20211020_185654.jpg

Cut your bananas into small pieces and put in a blender
you also break two eggs and them in the blender
you prepare the packet of Dr. Yodker's misfortune and then two spoons of honey
You also put two tea cups of milk
put everything in a blender and mash until you get a nice creamy consistency

IMG_20211020_185825.jpg

IMG_20211020_185938.jpg

While the products are pureed, put a large saucepan to boil two cups of milk with two spoons of sugar for more sweetness and then hop on the stove and let the milk heat up to such an extent that the sugar dissolves and is obtained from the favorite texture that every child loves. i even already big i still love ha ha
Milk with sugar

IMG_20211020_185651.jpg

IMG_20211020_190105.jpg

IMG_20211020_190328.jpg
After pureing the products and getting this pleasant consistency, pour it into the pot with the already boiled milk and then stir until you get a sweet yellowish banana cream.

IMG_20211026_161821.jpg

And veil my delicious whiskey glasses ha ha
fill with sweet banana pudding and let it be sweet
For those who are vegetarians can replace fresh cow's milk with almond or coconut, you always get a great banana temptation. Even for trainees it is preferred because it contains everything you need for tone and strength for tomorrow's wonderful day. I feel light and satisfied.
I hope you enjoyed my little experiment, let it be sweet if you decide to try it at home.
Greetings

Sort:  

Congratulations @spiritually! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @spiritually.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more