A hamburger?

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

img_7127.heic

Hello guys!

How are you today? My busy days continue. I'm so tired now and my body is about to go bankrupt. I have a headache that starts in the morning. The pain is so much I want to tear my brain out. While all this was happening I also had a sad event. I cut my cat's nail too deeply. Her nail is a little bleeding. :(

img_7131.heic

I started a diet after Christmas. My weight was 84.4. This weight is too much for me. Luckily I'm 78 kilos right now. I have 20 more kilos to lose. But I am not good at dieting.

img_7130.heic

My biggest torture method is watching food videos while on a diet. I get even more hungry watching cooking videos. But I can't stop doing this.

img_7132.heic

One of my favorite things in life is hamburger. I visit the places that make burgers one by one and test the taste. I ate this hamburger before the bans in our country. I'm counting days for my prize day now. I want to eat such a great burger on my award day.

Which fast-food you can never say no to?

Sort:  

Pizza!!!
Any pizza!!
I wouldn't say NO to that burger though :p

Ahh! Pizza! By the way, I make great pizza! 😋

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thanks a lot ! @anggreklestari 🥰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour